HyperLink HyperLink

Featured Report


The Atomic Submarine

The Atomic Submarine Theatrical release poster Reynold Brown Directed by Spencer Gordon Bennet Produced by Alex Gordon Screenplay by Orville H. Hampton Story by Irving Block Jack Rabin Starring Arthur Franz Dick Foran Music by Alexander Laszlo Cinematography Gilbert Warrenton Editing by William Austin Distributed by Allied Artists Pictures Corporation Release date(s) November 29, 1959 (1959-11-29) (United States) Running time 72 minutes Country United States Language English The Atomic Submarine is a 1959 science fiction film starring Arthur Franz, Dick Foran and Brett Halsey, with John Hillard as the voice of the alien. The film was directed by Spencer Gordon Bennet, the script was adapted by Orville H. Hampton from a short story by Jack Rabin and Irving Block. The film is an alien invasion story that showcases the then new technology of nuclear submarines. Cite error: There are tags on this page, but the references will not show without a {{Reflist}} template or a tag; see the help page.
Created By: System
Join To Create/Save Reports
Forgot Password

Related Reports